TL;DR
The Toy Insider’s product review describes PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar as a 24-day holiday countdown with a mix of collectible figures, ornaments and other Fuggler-themed gifts. The review lists a $19.98 suggested retail price and an age recommendation of 6 and up; availability and the precise contents of each day are not specified in the supplied material.
The Toy Insider has reviewed PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a holiday countdown product with 24 Fuggler-themed gifts, including small figures and ornaments. The review lists a $19.98 suggested retail price and recommends the calendar for children ages 6 and up, giving shoppers a product description and age guidance ahead of the holiday season.
The calendar is designed to reveal one gift behind each of 24 doors. The Toy Insider’s product information describes a mix that includes plush Fugglers, ornament figures, vinyl figures and mini figures. It says the figures range from about 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. The supplied product description does not provide a day-by-day inventory or say how many gifts fall into each category.
The review presents the assortment as a collecting activity for Fuggler fans, with exclusive characters among the stated features. It describes the characters as having distinctive, offbeat faces and crooked teeth, and says the variety gives children different styles to discover. These are the reviewer’s product assessment and the manufacturer-supplied description, rather than independently verified claims about how every child will respond.
The product facts list PMI as the manufacturer, an age recommendation of 6+, and an MSRP of $19.98. The Toy Insider also discloses that it participates in affiliate programs that may generate revenue when readers buy through its links. The listed price is a suggested retail price; the source does not confirm current retailer pricing, stock or shipping terms.
A 24-Day Collectible Gift
The review gives holiday shoppers a quick way to judge whether this calendar suits a child who already likes Fuggler characters and small collectibles. Its stated combination of ornaments and figures may appeal to buyers looking for something other than a calendar built around sweets, but the supplied information does not detail every item or establish that the gifts are all different.
The price and age recommendation also help set expectations. At a listed $19.98 MSRP, shoppers can compare it with other seasonal countdown products, while the 6+ guidance signals the intended audience. Parents and gift-givers should check the packaging and current retailer listing for full safety details, small-part warnings and any updated age guidance before purchase.
Fuggler Advent Calendar 24-day collectible figures
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Review Describes
The Toy Insider’s report is a product review and buying guide, not an announcement of a new safety finding or a report on sales. It describes the calendar’s intended use as a holiday countdown and summarizes its listed contents, size range, price and age recommendation. The article identifies Katherine Hill as its author and includes an affiliate disclosure related to purchase links.
The supplied source material does not state when the calendar was first released, how long it will be sold, or whether the review involved testing every item in the box. Its assessment focuses on the concept and assortment: 24 daily surprises in several Fuggler formats, with exclusive characters presented as an added feature for collectors.
Contents and Retail Details
The supplied review does not give a complete list of the 24 gifts, identify which items appear on particular days, or clarify how many are plush, vinyl, ornament or mini figures. It also does not specify which characters are exclusive or explain whether the assortment varies between calendars.
Current availability, retailer-specific prices and any changes to the product listing are not confirmed in the source. The material likewise does not include a detailed safety assessment or a full set of warnings. Buyers should consult the calendar’s packaging and retailer information for current price, contents and safety guidance.
Check Before Buying
Readers considering the calendar can use the review’s $19.98 MSRP and 6+ age recommendation as starting points, then check retailers for current stock and pricing. They can also verify the packaging details, including any small-part warnings and the exact assortment, before giving it to a child.
No follow-up review, additional product announcement or release update is specified in the supplied material. Unless PMI or retailers publish further information, the available account remains a summary of the calendar’s described format and listed product facts, not a confirmation of current inventory or the contents behind each door.
Key Questions
What is PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar?
It is a 24-day holiday countdown calendar featuring Fuggler-themed gifts, including figures and ornaments, according to The Toy Insider’s review.
What kinds of items does the calendar include?
The review describes a mix of plush Fugglers, ornaments, vinyl figures and mini figures. It says the figures range from about 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall, but does not list all 24 items individually.
How much does the calendar cost?
The Toy Insider lists an MSRP of $19.98. Retail prices and availability may differ, and the supplied source does not confirm current listings.
What age is the calendar for?
The listed age recommendation is 6 and up. Caregivers should check the product packaging and retailer information for full age guidance and safety warnings.
Does the review identify every gift in the calendar?
No. It describes the general assortment and mentions exclusive characters, but the supplied review material does not give a day-by-day contents list or confirm the exact distribution of item types.
Source: rss